One of Rodeo's Most Entertaining Entertaining Rodeo Clown's & Entertainer's
One of Rodeo's Most Entertaining Entertaining Rodeo Clown's & Entertainer's 




Cowpaty has been fortunate enough to be able to work with some of the best professionals in the rodeo industry. Feel free to get in contact with any of the individuals listed below concerning Cowpaty. Contact information is avablible upon request. 


Producers Announcers Bullfighters Speciality Acts

Kenny Treadway

Dawson Burke Drew Buchanan Eugene Fowler
Out of the Hat Cattle Co.  Richard Bush Lee Ferree Bryan Hope
Jeff Robinson Kyle Evans Ray Melton Herbie Freels
J.R. Drake Marvin Blanton Josh Johnson Wild Together Trick Riders
Bryan Hope Adam Gibbs Eric Canter Shadow Montag
Travis Presley Matt Mcgee Ethan Farlow Renegade Drill Team
Justin Thigpen Jonathan Key Cody Chapman Carolina Star Trick Riders
Strawberry Pruitt Luke Kaufman Houston Burbridge John Winslow
Julie Sneed Joe Coalter Nathan Weaver Dalton Morris
Buddy Blackman Victoria Hill Caleb Key Peagus Trick Riders
Mike Price Kurt Warner Chase Blythe Jesse Peters
Thomas Linton Kiley Mullinax Tyler Furr Ray Kozak
John & Wes Stalans Lenell Dean Jason Bergey Gabby Wyatt
SCHC Robbie Bass Jason Brobst Chris Tejero
Sharon & Allen Livengood Keith Monk Ross Pinion Ashley Pletcher
Tristen Marshall Gary Trammell Clayton Childers Mark Lahmann
Indiana Horse Council Tyler Brown Garrett Smith Lindsey Wentworth
Shawn Zoroka Brent Davenport Trevor Jones  
Mark Hale Ed Rehmus Justin Crump  
Ken Treadway George DeLoach Travis Tipton  
Mike Moore Fly Beane Andrew Wiles  
Craig Van Holten Caleb Traekner Keaton George  
Suwanne River Riding Club Adam Stroud  Weston Vest  
Flying G Rodeo Company Ben Bolton Josiah Oswald  
Wayne NeSmith Woody Woodruff Neil Adams  
Eric Terrell Robbie Thomas Michael Hurley   
  Wesley Johnson Michael Phillips  
    Ethan Silvers  
    Chris Leggett  
    Lloyd Sisk  
    Cody Bullard  
    Zach Jordan  
    Cody Hattaway  



What people are saying: 


"Garrett Wilson also known as Cowpaty the Rodeo Clown.... is great!

He always maintains professionalism during the many rodeos that my son and I see him perform in. My son would rather see him than other parts of the show. As for myself , I seen him protect riders as he also acts silly for the audience. No doubt Garrett Wilson / Cowpaty the Rodeo Clown is talented and also a great person too".
-Deisi Daimonia; Rodeo Fan













Print Print | Sitemap
© Garrett Wilson